top of page

LIVESTREAM
VIDEO
PRODUCTION

Get more coverage of your event with aexperienced team. 

1K2A0214.jpg

A COMPLETE RANGE OF CUSTOMIZED SERVICES

LIVESTREAMING

From planning to completion, we are here to vHelp us make your Webcast a success. Our team of experienced professionals works closely with you to define your needs and expectations. We take care of the organization of your event, the installation of the necessary equipment, the coordination of the speakers and the online distribution.

Webdiffusion
Video Production

VIDEO PRODUCTION

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS TO MEET YOUR SPECIFIC EXPECTATIONS.

Beau à Voir is your partner for the organization of your events. We have a team of competent and qualified technicians ready to meet your needs and provide you with top quality equipment. We take care of all the practical and logistical aspects of your event, allowing you to focus on its content and presentation. We're here to help you achieve your goals and make sure everything goes smoothly. At Beau à Voir, we understand that every event is unique and every client has different needs.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Each event deserves to be immortalized in order to keep unforgettable memories. Photos and videos are essential ways to capture the most important moments of your event and keep them forever. Beau à Voir offers you the services of a professional who accompanies all stages of your event organization, whether corporate or private.

Tessah Dunn
plan studio

THE STUDIO

1. Rental by the hour or day:

Choose the duration that best suits your project. We offer maximum flexibility to fit your schedule.

2. Professional Equipment:

Take advantage of our wide range of professional equipment, from cameras to lighting, to guarantee the highest quality in your production.

3. Multipurpose Spaces:

Our flexible spaces adapt to different configurations, whether you are working on a fashion photography, advertising or creative video project.

ABOUT US

IN PRESENTIAL OR HYBRID, WE OFFER THE BEST WEBCASTING SOLUTIONS

 

Whatever your webcasting or video production goals, you can count on our company to provide you with the best possible service. We will work with you every step of the way to ensure your needs are met and of the highest quality. We know what it takes to create successful streaming content while meeting production standards. So you can trust us to meet all your webcasting and video needs.

Livestream Montreal
fmoq

They trust us!

casacom
quebec solidaire
fmoq
monolithe
cpa
agropur
senik
show-devant
cnx

- Need help? -

We are here for you. Contact us!

WE ARE

Logo Beau à Voir rental
Logo Beau à Voir
Logo Beau à Voir weddings
bottom of page

top of page

WEBDIFFUSION
PRODUCTION
VIDÉO

Obtenez une plus grande couverture de votre événement avec une équipe expérimentée. 

1K2A0214.jpg

UNE GAMME COMPLÈTE DE SERVICES SUR MESURE

WEBDIFFUSION

De la planification à la réalisation, nous sommes là pour vous aider à faire de votre Webdiffusion un succès. Notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés travaille en étroite collaboration avec vous pour définir vos besoins et attentes. Nous nous occupons de l’organisation de votre événement, de la mise en place des équipements nécessaires, de la coordination des intervenants et de la diffusion en ligne.

Webdiffusion
Video Production

PRODUCTION VIDÉO

DES SOLUTIONS SUR MESURE POUR RÉPONDRE À VOS ATTENTES SPÉCIFIQUES.


Intervalle est votre partenaire pour l’organisation de vos événements. Nous avons une équipe de techniciens compétents et qualifiés, prêts à répondre à vos besoins et à vous offrir des équipements de qualité supérieure. Nous prenons en charge tous les aspects pratiques et logistiques de votre événement, vous permettant ainsi de vous concentrer sur son contenu et sa présentation. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à vous assurer que tout se déroule sans encombre. Chez Intervalle, nous comprenons que chaque événement est unique et que chaque client a des besoins différents.

PHOTOGRAPHIE CORPORATIVE

Chaque événement mérite d’être immortalisé afin de garder des souvenirs inoubliables. Les photos et les vidéos sont des moyens essentiels pour capturer les moments les plus importants de votre événement et les conserver pour toujours. Intervalle vous propose les services d’un professionnel qui accompagne toutes les étapes de votre organisation d’événements, qu’ils soient corporatifs ou privés.

Photographe Montreal

À PROPOS

EN PRÉSENTIEL OU EN HYBRIDE, NOUS OFFRONS LES MEILLEURES SOLUTIONS EN MATIÈRE DE WEBDIFFUSION

 

Quels que soient vos objectifs en matière de webdiffusion ou de production vidéo, vous pouvez compter sur notre société pour vous fournir le meilleur service possible. Nous travaillerons avec vous à chaque étape du processus pour garantir que vos besoins seront satisfaits et de la plus haute qualité. Nous savons ce qu’il faut pour créer un contenu de streaming réussi tout en respectant les normes de production. Vous pouvez donc nous faire confiance pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de webdiffusion et de vidéo.

Livestream Montreal
fmoq

Ils nous ont fait confiance !

casacom
quebec solidaire
fmoq
monolithe
cpa
agropur
senik
show-devant
cnx

- Besoin d'aide ? -

Nous sommes là pour vous ! Contactez-nous dès maintenant.

NOUS SOMMES

Logo Beau à Voir location
Logo Beau à Voir
Logo Beau à Voir mariages
bottom of page